Colonize Epiales

Will you survive the challenge?

Book 2 of the Watson’s Worlds series is available for preorder!

Blog Posts

gotAngst Vlog

Books And Series:

Watson's Worlds

A bold new series that starts with Entriss Online!

They were shutting down Entriss Online, and Ian had no way to stop them. The game was his life — by day, as one of their lead developers; by night, gaming as the accomplished Mandorf the Wizard. After years of leveling up, both professionally and personally, everything he had worked for was going to end. His goggles-and-gloves virtual reality MMORPG was being replaced with Everyworld Online, a next-gen game that provided full immersion so players could experience a world that looks and feels real.After stumbling on an unknown quest that kills anyone who approaches, Ian discovers an enormous amount of orphaned code that had never made it into the game. Moments before being fired, he checks in the code, enabling The Left Hand of God quest chain, an unexpected world event, and the frightening reality of a fully immersive Entriss Online.

If you enjoy VR LitRPG fantasies with a unique premise, surprising twists, and some good laughs, then you’ll love Entriss Online.


A Midlife Crisis in Medieval Times

I read a lot of fantasies growing up. Most were about young people with great power and potential, but no direction. They would meet a wizard who sent them on a path to become a hero.
Angst is the guy who got passed up for all of that.
He’s in his 40’s, he’s going through a midlife crisis and more than anything he wants to be a hero… once his back stops hurting. It’s a be careful what you wish for story as Angst drags reluctant friends on A Midlife Crisis in Medieval Times.

Angst is a five book fantasy series available now!

Clod Makes A Friend

“Clod Makes A Friend” by David J. Pedersen is another deftly crafted and refreshingly original (if somewhat bittersweet) fairy tale by a master of the fantasy genre. -Midwest Book Review

Clod is bullied for being the only 9-year-old in his class without magic. More than anything he just wants a friend, so he makes one out of clay.
To his surprise, she comes to life and introduces herself as Ada. Ada doesn’t last for very long, at first.
Each chapter is a different year of their life. As time progresses, Clod gets better at sculpting Ada, she lasts longer, they become close friends, and occasionally get into some trouble.
This bittersweet novella tells the entirety of Clod’s life in 10 chapters, from age 9 to 57.

Available now in print, ebook, and audiobook.